FILM SOCIETY STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Fallon Young

fallon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Clint Bowie

clint@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Monika Leska

monika@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Samani

jennifer@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Zaferhan Yumru

zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

PROGRAMMING MANAGER AND ARTIST DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Zandashé Brown

zandashe@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Sergio Lobo-Navia

sergio@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Hector Cassini

hector@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Katie Ryder

katier@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

OFFICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSISTANT

Kaila Pulliam Collins

kaila@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

CONTACT US

 

Please visit our Jobs page to see open positions.

General inquiries: info@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Member specific questions: members@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Submissions and NOFF-specific inquiries: noff@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Press & social media inquiries: zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Job and internship questions: jobs@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

You can also reach us via phone: 504-309-6633 or visit us at our office at

1215 Prytania Street, Suite 423, New Orleans, LA 70130

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Nathan Grant

 

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Elston Howard

Karon Reese

 

TREASURER

W. Howard Thompson

 

SECRETARY

Daniela Capistrano

 

BOARD MEMBERS

  • Laura F. Ashley
  • Gina Charbonnet
  • Michael Collins
  • Mark El-amm
  • Monica Frois
  • Katherine Gelderman
  • Valerie M. Grubb
  • Jimmy Hornbeak
  • Brad Hunter
  • Stephen H. Kupperman
  • Beverly Matheney
  • Josh Mayer
  • Virginia McCollam
  • Mamta Melwani
  • Lori Ochsner
  • Donna Santiago
  • Sandy Shilstone
  • Fritz Westenberger

 

HONORARY BOARD

  • Susan Brennan
  • Jen Coolidge
  • Stephanie Durant
  • Alexa Georges
  • John Goodman
  • Taylor Hackford
  • Wendell Pierce