FILM SOCIETY STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Fallon Young

fallon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Clint Bowie

clint@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Monika Baudoin

monika@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Jennifer Samani

jennifer@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Zaf Yumru

zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR EMERITUS

John Desplas

john@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Sergio Lobo-Navia

sergio@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Hector Cassini

hector@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

CONTACT US

 

Please visit our Jobs page to see open positions.

General inquiries: info@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Member specific questions: members@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Submissions and NOFF-specific inquiries: noff@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Press & social media inquiries: zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Job and internship questions: jobs@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

You can also reach us via phone: 504-309-6633 or visit us at our office at

1215 Prytania Street, Suite 423, New Orleans, LA 70130

2018 NEW ORLEANS FILM FESTIVAL TEAM

 

Events Manager
Amanda Rose
amanda@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Operations Coordinator
Kate Mason
kate@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Programming Coordinator
Jon Kieran
jon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Box Office Supervisor
Juli Shipley
juli@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Emerging Voices Director
Kiyoko McCrae
kiyoko@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Cinema Reset Director
Rachel Lin Weaver
rachel@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Please see our Jobs page to check open positions.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Valerie M. Grubb

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Brad Hunter

 

TREASURER

Glenn Gruber

 

SECRETARY

Tracie Ashe

 

2018 BOARD MEMBERS

  • Gina Charbonnet
  • Michael Collins
  • Cheryl Ellsworth
  • Monica Frois
  • Katherine Gelderman
  • Lesli D. Harris
  • Jimmy Hornbeak
  • Stephen H. Kupperman
  • Sian McArthur
  • Mamta Melwani
  • Kara Tucina Olidge
  • Joann M. Ricci
  • Sandy Shilstone
  • Howard Thompson

 

HONORARY BOARD

  • Susan Brennan
  • Stephanie Durant
  • Alexa Georges
  • John Goodman
  • Taylor Hackford
  • Wendell Pierce