FILM SOCIETY STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Fallon Young

fallon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Clint Bowie

clint@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Monika Baudoin

monika@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Jennifer Samani

jennifer@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Zaf Yumru

zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR EMERITUS

John Desplas

john@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Sergio Lobo-Navia

sergio@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Hector Cassini

hector@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

CONTACT US

 

Please visit our Jobs page to see open positions.

General inquiries: info@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Member specific questions: members@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Submissions and NOFF-specific inquiries: noff@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Press & social media inquiries: zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Job and internship questions: jobs@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

You can also reach us via phone: 504-309-6633 or visit us at our office at

1215 Prytania Street, Suite 423, New Orleans, LA 70130

2019 NEW ORLEANS FILM FESTIVAL TEAM

PROGRAMMER + SCREENPLAY COMPETITION COORDINATOR
Greta Hagen-Richardson
greta@neworleansfilmsociety.org

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Maria Hinds
maria@neworleansfilmsociety.org

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Jillian Holstad
jillian@neworleansfilmsociety.org

DIGITAL CONTENT ASSISTANT + PROGRAMMING DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT
Elizabeth Myles elizabeth@neworleansfilmsociety.org

PROGRAMMING MANAGER
Jon Kieran
jon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

SOUTHPITCH MANAGER, ASSOCIATE PROGRAMMER + SCREENPLAY COMPETITION COORDINATOR
Amber Love
amber@neworleansfilmsociety.org

VIP LOUNGE COORDINATOR
Michelle Mashon
michelle@neworleansfilmsociety.org

PROGRAMMING MANAGER
Kate Mason
kate@neworleansfilmsociety.org

EMERGING VOICES MANAGER
Kiyoko McCrae
kiyoko@neworleansfilmsociety.org

EVENTS MANAGER
Nicole Hershey nicoleh@neworleansfilmsociety.org

TICKETING & CREDENTIALS MANAGER
Juli Shipley
juli@neworleansfilmsociety.org

CONTENT COORDINATOR
Stephanie Tell
stephanie@neworleansfilmsociety.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
Katie Ryder katier@neworleansfilmsociety.org

CINEMA RESET DIRECTOR
Rachel Lin Weaver
rachel@neworleansfilmsociety.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Bond Moroch

 

Please see our Jobs page to check open positions.

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Valerie M. Grubb

 

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Elston Howard

Karon Reese

 

TREASURER

W. Howard Thompson

 

SECRETARY

Tracie Ashe

 

BOARD MEMBERS

  • Laura F. Ashley
  • Daniela Capistrano
  • Gina Charbonnet
  • Michael Collins
  • Mark El-amm
  • Monica Frois
  • Katherine Gelderman
  • Nathan Grant
  • Jimmy Hornbeak
  • Brad Hunter
  • Stephen H. Kupperman
  • Josh Mayer
  • Virginia McCollam
  • Mamta Melwani
  • Lori Ochsner
  • Donna Santiago
  • Sandy Shilstone

 

HONORARY BOARD

  • Susan Brennan
  • Jen Coolidge
  • Stephanie Durant
  • Alexa Georges
  • John Goodman
  • Taylor Hackford
  • Wendell Pierce