FILM SOCIETY STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Fallon Young (she/her/hers)
fallon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Clint Bowie (he/him/his)
clint@neworleansfilmsociety.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Megan Koza Mitchell (she/her/hers)
megan@neworleansfilmsociety.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & OPERATIONS
Monika Leska (she/her/hers)
monika@neworleansfilmsociety.org

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Zaferhan Yumru (he/him/his)
zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

PROGRAMMING MANAGER & ARTIST DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Zandashé Brown (she/her/hers)
zandashe@neworleansfilmsociety.org

DIRECTOR OF DOCUMENTARY PROGRAMMING & FILMMAKER LABS
Kiyoko McCrae (she/her/hers)
kiyoko@neworleansfilmsociety.org

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Ashley D. MaGee (she/her/hers)
ashley@neworleansfilmsociety.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Sergio Lobo-Navia (he/him/his)
sergio@neworleansfilmsociety.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Hector Cassini (he/him/his)
hector@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Meet the New Orleans Film Festival Programming team here.

CONTACT US

Please visit our Jobs page to see open positions.

General inquiries: info@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Member specific questions: members@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Submissions and NOFF-specific inquiries: noff@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Press & social media inquiries: zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Job and internship questions: jobs@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

You can also reach us via phone: (504) 309-6633 or visit us at our office at

1215 Prytania Street, Suite 425, New Orleans, LA 70130

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Donna Santiago

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Karon Reese

VICE-PRESIDENT
Elston Howard

TREASURER
W. Howard Thompson

SECRETARY
Laura Ashley

PRESIDENT EMERITUS
Nathan Grant

BOARD MEMBERS

  • Michael Collins
  • Monique Gougisha Doucette
  • Mark El-amm
  • Monica Frois
  • Katherine Gelderman
  • Valerie M. Grubb
  • Robin Marrouche
  • Beverly Matheney
  • Josh Mayer
  • Virginia McCollam
  • Mamta Melwani
  • Lori Ochsner
  • Doug Spearman

HONORARY BOARD

  • Susan Brennan
  • Jen Coolidge
  • Stephanie Durant
  • Alexa Georges
  • John Goodman
  • Taylor Hackford
  • Wendell Pierce

2020 NEW ORLEANS FILM FESTIVAL TEAM

FESTIVAL PRODUCER
Alex Augillard (she/her/hers)
alexann@neworleansfilmsociety.org

OUTDOOR CINEMA MANAGER
Travis Bird (he/him/his)
travis@neworleansfilmsociety.org

TICKETING AND CREDENTIALS MANAGER
Juli Shipley (she/her/hers)
juli@neworleansfilmsociety.org

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR
Cassady Brown (they/them or he/him/his)
cassady@neworleansfilmsociety.org

MARKETING ASSISTANT
Stephanie Tell (she/her/hers)
stephanie@neworleansfilmsociety.org

MARKETING INTERNS
Natalie Holderbaum (she/her/hers)
natalie@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Elizabeth Myles (she/her/hers)
elizabeth@neworleansfilmsociety.org

OPERATIONS INTERN
Katie Pham (she/her/hers)
katie@neworleansfilmsociety.org

NOFF 2020 PROGRAMMING TEAM

See programming team bios here.

Jon Kieran, Programming Manager

Greta Hagen-Richardson, Lead Features Programmer

Amber Love, Programmer

Kate Mason, Programmer

Kiyoko McCrae, Documentary Programmer

Angela Tucker, Programming Associate

Jean Bingham, Programming Associate

Rachel Lin Weaver, Cinema Reset Curator