FILM SOCIETY STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Fallon Young

fallon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Clint Bowie

clint@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Monika Baudoin

monika@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Jennifer Samani

jennifer@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR EMERITUS

John Desplas

john@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Sergio Lobo-Navia

sergio@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Hector Cassini

hector@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Zaf Yumru

zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

CONTACT US

 

General inquiries: info@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Member specific questions: members@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Submissions and NOFF-specific inquiries: noff@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Press & social media inquiries: zaf@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Job and internship questions: jobs@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

You can also reach us via phone: 504-309-6633 or visit us at our office at

1215 Prytania Street

Suite 423

New Orleans, LA 70130

2017 NEW ORLEANS FILM FESTIVAL TEAM

Emerging Voices Director

Chloe Walters-Wallace

chloe@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Cinema Reset Directors

Lindsey Phillips

lindsey@neworleansfilmsociety.org

Rachel Lin Weaver

 

Events Manager

Amanda Rose

amanda@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Operations Coordinator

Kate Mason

kate@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Office Manager

Caleigh Flynn

caleigh@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Gabrielle Gatto

gabrielle@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Development Coordinator

Lucy Macedo

lucy@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Programming Coordinator

Jon Kieran

jon@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Box Office Supervisor

Juli Shipley

juli@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Community Partners Coordinator

Dawn Jefferson

dawn@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Hospitality Coordinator

Amber Love

amber@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Content Manager + Merchandise Coordinator

Lucia Ahrensdorf

loa@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Film Revisionist

Jean Bingham

 

Jessica Johnson

VIP Lounge Coordinator

jessica@neworleansfilmsociety.org

 

Kirah Haubrich

Warehouse Manager

 

Pedro Lucero

Transportation Coordinator

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Valerie M. Grubb

 

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Jean-Paul Gisclair

Brad Hunter

 

TREASURER

Glenn Gruber

 

SECRETARY

Tracie Ashe

 

2018 BOARD MEMBERS

  • Seth Bloom
  • Gina Charbonnet
  • Michael Collins
  • Sayde Finkel
  • Monica Frois
  • James Gelarden
  • Katherine Gelderman
  • Alex Glaser
  • Lesli D. Harris
  • Jimmy Hornbeak
  • Sian McArthur
  • Mamta Melwani
  • Joann M. Ricci
  • Sandy Shilstone
  • Howard Thompson

 

HONORARY BOARD

  • Susan Brennan
  • Stephanie Durant
  • Alexa Georges
  • John Goodman
  • Taylor Hackford
  • Wendell Pierce