Alexa Georges and Jerry Armatis


Betsy Eberle Fifield
Katherine and Tony Gelderman
Valerie M. Grubb
Parker Roy
Nicole Wright and David Francis



Susan Brennan and Ralph BrennanMara and Stephen H. KuppermanJason Waguespack and Jeffery Morgan
Daniela CapistranoPaige Royer and Kerry Clayton
Michael CollinsMackie and Sandy Shilstone
Blair S. Davis Felicia Beebe Stallard
Ellsworth Sports Capital, LLCW. Howard Thompson



AlignK12 Education Finance Consulting, LLCLori and Brad HunterKara Tucina Olidge
Tracie AsheHypersoul, LLCFrances Oser
Laura AshleyScott James and Gregory MoreyChristina and Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Alton Barber Ellen Johnson and Ronald SwartzSally Perry and Oley Sassone
Karen Brown PropertiesJean JosephKaron Reese and Allie Reese
Brian BockmanAlissa and Ted KantrowEmilie Rhys and John Heller
Catherine BranniganNina M. KellyStaci Rosenberg
Anne BurrRobyn and Dr. Robert KesslerHolly Sharp and Geoff Snodgrass
Jacquee CarvinHenry Lambert and Carey BondAimee and Michael Siegel
Katherine Cecil and Emile DumesnilChris and Sean Yseult LeeSisung Film Finance
Susannah Coolidge and Fred DiegelRicky Lemann, REALTOR®Sisung Group
Jill Dupre and Josh MayerCasey LipscombE. Alexandra Stafford and
Raymond Rathle Jr.
Janis EckertAndré LolanCatherine Whitney
Lisa and Rick FarrellVictoria and Max Loubiere
Monica Ann Frois and
Eve Barrie Masinter
Eva and Andrew Martinez
Nan and Britt GallowayVirginia McCollam
GeChar EntertainmentMardi Gras Creations
Krista and Alex GlaserKathleen and Frank Monteleone
Nathan GrantKelly Murtagh and
Robert John Gilchrist
Lesli D. Harris and Richard PerqueLinda Novak and Adam Marcus
Deven and Elston HowardLori Ochsner



Also supported by a grant from the Louisiana Division of the Arts, Office of Cultural Development, Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism, in cooperation with the Louisiana State Arts Council as administered by the Arts Council New Orleans.

Please contact our Development Director Jennifer Samani to request a sponsorship prospectus and to begin a discussion about a sponsorship arrangement customized to your brand’s needs.